Contact the Foundation


Jolene Francis
Jolene Francis, FAHP, CFRE
Vice President, Philanthropy & Communications
530-332-4564

jolene.francis@enloe.org

Suzanne Watroba
Suzanne Watroba, MPA, CFRE
Director of Advancement
530-332-4565

suzanne.watroba@enloe.org

Elizabeth Cadd
Elizabeth Cadd
Foundation Analyst
530-332-4560
elizabeth.cadd@enloe.org
Narissa Quinn
Nerissa Quinn
Executive Assistant
530-332-4571
nerissa.quinn@enloe.org
Andrea Gleason
Andrea Gleason
Advancement Relations Coordinator
530-332-4568
andrea.gleason@enloe.org
Fiona Huffaker
Fiona Huffaker
Program Assistant
530-332-4563
fiona.huffaker@enloe.org
Natali Munoz-Moore
Natali Muñoz-Moore
Fundraising Grant Coordinator/
Managing Editor for Marketing & Communications
530-332-4567
natali.munozmoore@enloe.org