Registration Not Required

Head and Neck Cancer Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Feb
2
Wed
To
Mar
1
Wed
Feb 2, 2022 - Mar 1, 2023
Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Virtual Event
Chico, CA

1 Alternative Date Available

Head and Neck Cancer Support Group is also offered...

Ongoing Event

See event details for scheduling information.

Call for Location Details
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

For head and neck cancer patients at all phases of survivorship and their caregivers. This group, facilitated by a health care professional, features guest speakers and discussion topics related to managing the challenges associated with head and neck cancers and improving overall wellness.

It usually meets the first Wednesday of the month from 5:30-7 p.m. To learn more, call 530-332-3856

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, February 02 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
2. Wed, March 02 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
3. Wed, April 06 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
4. Wed, May 04 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
5. Wed, June 01 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
6. Wed, July 06 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
7. Wed, August 03 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
8. Wed, September 07 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
9. Wed, October 05 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
10. Wed, November 02 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
11. Wed, December 07 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
12. Wed, January 04 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
13. Wed, February 01 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event
14. Wed, March 01 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Virtual Event

Location Details

  • Virtual Event
    Chico, CA

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Virtual Event
Beginning on February 2, 2022