Contact Us

(530) 332-4550

Contact the Enloe Foundation

Staff members at the Enloe Foundation are always happy to discuss philanthropic options. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Call or email our office, or contact one of our staff members directly.

Jolene Francis, Director of Advancement & Communications

Jolene Francis, FAHP, CFRE
Director of Advancement & Communications
(530) 332-4564
jolene.francis@enloe.org

Suzanne Watroba
Major Gift Officer
(530) 332-4565
suzanne.watroba@enloe.org

Elizabeth Cadd
Foundation Analyst
(530) 332-4560
elizabeth.cadd@enloe.org

Jolene Francis, Director of Advancement & Communications

Andrea Gleason
Advancement Relations Coordinator
(530) 332-4568
andrea.gleason@enloe.org

Jolene Francis, Director of Advancement & Communications

Fiona Huffaker
Program Assistant
(530) 332-4563
fiona.huffaker@enloe.org

Jolene Francis, Director of Advancement & Communications

Nerissa Quinn
Advancement Assistant
(530) 332-4571
nerissa.quinn@enloe.org

Contact Our Office

249 W. Sixth Ave.
Chico, CA 95926
Phone: (530) 332-4550
Fax: (530) 893-6834
Email: foundation@enloe.org

Donate Now

Gifts of all sizes are welcome and appreciated! Make your tax-deductible gift online, or mail a check to the address noted above.

VIEW VIDEOS

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

© 2021 Enloe Medical Center. All Rights Reserved.