Contact the Enloe Foundation

Staff members at the Enloe Foundation are always happy to discuss philanthropic options. If you have any questions, please contact us. 

Call or email our office, or contact one of our staff members directly.

Jolene Francis, CFRE
Director of Advancement and Communications
(530) 332-4564
jolene.francis@enloe.org

Suzanne Watroba
Development Coordinator
(530) 332-4565
suzanne.watroba@enloe.org

Elizabeth Cadd
Sustained Giving Coordinator
(530) 332-4560
elizabeth.cadd@enloe.org

Erin Morrisey
Advancement Relations Coordinator
(530) 332-4568
Erin.Morrissey@enloe.org

Fiona Huffaker
Program Assistant
(530) 332-4563
fiona.huffaker@enloe.org

Contact Our Office

249 W. Sixth Ave.
Chico, CA 95926
Phone: (530) 332-4550
Fax: (530) 893-6834
Email: foundation@enloe.org

Donate Online

Gifts of all sizes are welcome and appreciated! Click here to make a tax-deductible gift online.

VIEW VIDEOS

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

  • video-img

    Drs. Voelker and Lobosky honored with 2014 Physician Legacy Award

© 2020 Enloe Medical Center. All Rights Reserved.